Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for all financial matters related to the town. The Committee approves all Reserve Fund requests and works with the Select Board and other Town Officials during the budget season. The Finance Committee issues their budget recommendations at the Annual Town Meeting.


  Name Term Expiration
Member Paul Lacinski 2026
Secretary Mark A. Burton 2025
Member Carol Lebold*
(Appointed to fill vacancy)
Vice-Chair Kyle Taylor 2024
Chair Ben Markens 2025


The Finance Committee meets as needed throughout the year. All Finance Committee meetings take place at the Town Hall unless otherwise posted.

Minutes & Agendas

Current and past Finance Committee minutes and agendas can found at the Committee's "Minutes & Agenda" online folder.